Meet Our Leadership Team

Molly Weinberg


Is the chief executive officer of the chapter. Responsible for general supervision of the members and coordination of all chapter affairs and operations in accordance with established programs and policies of the Delta Phi Epsilon International Sorority as well as Temple University policies.

Mariah Wilson

Vice President of Operations

Manages the financial and administrative operations of the chapter. In the absence of the President shall represent the chapter and preside at all regular and special meetings. Shall oversee and coordinate the positions of: 

Director of Finance, Risk Managers, Recording Secretary, Website Coordinator and Corresponding Secretary. 

Meghan Santulli

Vice President of Programming

Manages the campus and community events of the chapter. Oversees and coordinates the positions of:

Fundraising Coordinator, Philanthropy Coordinator, Community Service Coordinator, and Intramural/Sports Coordinator. 

Merynda Rensimer

Vice President of Recruitment

Manages the membership recruitment program of the chapter. Oversees and coordinates the positions of:

Formal Recruitment Coordinator, Informal Recruitment Coordinator, Public Relations, Panhellenic Representative, TUGA (Temple University Greek Association) Representative, 

and TSG (Temple Student Government) Representative.

Bobbi Duke

Vice President of Membership Development

Manages the chapter's membership education and membership development programs. Oversees and coordinates the positions of: 

New Member Educators, Alumnae Programming Coordinator, and PEARL Coordinator.

Christina Lista

Vice President of Academic Affair

Manages academics and academic related programs within the chapter.Oversees and coordinates the positions of:

Special Events Coordinator, Social Events Coordinator, Senior Programming Coordinator, 

Academic Coordinator, and Greek Week Chair.

Lauren Callahan

Member at Large

Manages the chapter's standards, historical record-keeping, ritual and sisterhood programming. Oversees and coordinates the positions of: 

Ritualist, Historian, Sisterhood Coordinator, Sunshine Chair, and Standards Board.